邮资和包装信息

如果未犯规,或者如果框架,我的所有地图都是很好的包装,并在坚固的管中送入粗糙的管子中。

我试图在收到订单后1或2天内发出所有地图,尽管一些产品(如面部面具或杯子)可能需要更长时间。

请注意,框架地图大于100厘米/ 40英寸的时间才需要更长时间,通常在10个工作日内。我会与您取得联系,讨论交付的具体情况。

如果你选择 免费全球运输 选项,您通常可以预计您在订购后5个工作日内左右收到地图。

冠状病毒仍然造成随机延迟,有些地图可能需要更长时间才能到达。如果您需要地图才能及时到达一个重要的日期,请 联络我 在您订购之前,我会尽力按时获取地图。

如果你选择 快速传送 结账时,您的订单将由快递(FedEx,DHL,UPS,Parcelforce)发送,通常在2-3个工作日内到达。请注意,框架地图通常需要更长时间。

欧盟,美国,澳大利亚和加拿大的客户: 您的地图将从您的打印机或Framer发送给您,这意味着您将尽快获得地图,您不会支付进口关税,我们将减少二氧化碳进入大气层。多年来,我与我的所有打印机和货物合作,我的质量控制每张地图。所以你的地图将始终看起来很棒,无论您从哪里订购!

阅读我的全送货政策

Postage & Packaging Info

All of my maps are well packaged and sent in a rugged tube if unframed, or surrounded by foam if framed.

I try to send out all maps within 1 or 2 days of receiving your order, though some products (like face masks or mugs) can take longer to make.

Please note that framed maps larger than 100cm/40 inches take longer to make and delivery is usually within 10 working days. I will get in touch with you to discuss the specifics of delivery.

If you select the free worldwide shipping option, you can usually expect to receive your map around 5 working days after you order.

Coronavirus is still causing random delays and some maps can take longer to arrive. If you need your map to arrive in time for an important date, please contact me before you order and I'll do my best to get the map to you on time.

If you select Express Delivery at checkout your order will be sent by courier (Fedex, DHL, UPS, Parcelforce) and will usually arrive in 2-3 working days. Please note that framed maps will usually take a little longer.

Customers in the EU, US, Australia & Canada: Your map will be sent from a printer or framer local to you, which means you'll get your map sooner, you won't pay import duties, and we'll put less CO2 into the atmosphere. I have worked with all of my printers and framers for years, and I quality control every single map. So your map will always look amazing, no matter where you order from!

Read my full shipping policy